Notices
GM Engine & Exhaust Performance EFI | GEN I/GEN II/GEN III/GEN IV Engines |Small Block | Big Block |
Sponsored by:
Sponsored by:

454 Vortech intake gaskets

Search this Thread

Old 03-11-2010, 07:33 AM
Launching!

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default 454 Vortech intake gaskets

hi guys i am new to the big bloce i have allways had 350"s i resently bought my first 454 big block vortech truck and the intake gaskest are leeking it looks alot different than intake gaskets on a 350 what do i all need to replace other than the upper and lowwer intake gaskets wile i am in ther i am also going to do a cap rotor and plugs and wires but is there annything els i want to replace wle i am in there gasket ect? thanks for the imput guys.
Old 03-11-2010, 04:04 PM
Launching!

anny idea of what i will need other than upper and lower intake gaskets
Old 03-11-2010, 04:28 PM
TECH Fanatic

Received 8 Likes on 8 Posts