Texas We've Seceded from the Union

Anyone looking to build a house?

Search this Thread

Old 04-06-2017, 06:58 PM
TECH Resident

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Anyone looking to build a house?

Like the title says, is there anyone here in the market to build a house? I worked as an Architectural Designer/Draftsman in the DFW area designing residential homes and multi-family homes for about 5 years before moving back to East Texas last year and am now doing it as a side business. If anyone wants to design a home or knows anyone in the market wanting to build please send them my way! I can provide samples to anyone who is interested as well as references if necessary. I've attached one plan and elevation for you guys to get an idea of what to expect from my work. I'm working on a plan for my personal house currently that will have a special garage bay designed to accommodate a service lip for tools, air compressor, etc as well as a tall enough ceiling to install a 2 post lift that can go high enough for my tall *** to stand under and work comfortably (6'-5") haha.

Thanks!
Zach
Attached Thumbnails Anyone looking to build a house?-2513-pln1.png   Anyone looking to build a house?-2513-elev1.png  
Old 04-06-2017, 07:17 PM
Launching!

Originally Posted by zachm89